Squid Bag
search
  • Squid Bag

Squid Bag

CHF20.00
1-3 workdays

With the squid bag, you can transport your beloved crustacean in style Order now and transport your squid weight safely to the pool!

Squid Bag on the manufacturer's website

Color: Red
Quantity
Immediate delivery

 

Data protection

 

Delivery and payment

 

Cancellation

Carrying bag for theSquid Weight neck weight. The bags are made of durable material so that you can enjoy your Squid Bag (and even more so your Squid Weight) for a long time. Squid Weight the neck weight of champions in the lake and sea!

A squid weight does not age during diving, but during transport. Nothing is worse than carelessly putting your squid neck weight in your bag after training, packing your other diving gear on top and then throwing the bag off your shoulder into the boot.

How do I look after my Squid Weight?

Give your Squid Weight a long life and treat it with care! Carefully put your squid in the bag. When you get home, take your squid weight out of the bag and leave it to dry. This way you will enjoy your neck lead for a long time!

Data sheet

age group
adult
sex
unisex
google_product_category
1135

Specific References

MPN
Squid Bag
New

You might also like

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Squid Bag
search
  • Squid Bag

Squid Bag

20,00 CHF
Bruttopreis 1-3 Arbeitstage

Mit dem Squid Bag können Sie Ihr geliebtes Krustentier stilvoll transportieren 🦑 Jetzt bestellen und Ihr Squid Weight sicher zum Pool transportieren!

Squid Bag auf der Website des Herstellers

[Ab 26. April 2024 sofortige Lieferung aus dem Warenlager in Frauenfeld]

Menge
sofortige Lieferung

 

Datenschutz

 

Versand und Zahlung

 

Widerruf

Was ist das Squid Bag?

Tragtasche für das Squid Weight Nackengewicht. Die Taschen sind aus widerstandsfähigem Material gefertigt, sodass du lange an deinem Squid Bag (und noch mehr an deinem Squid Weight) Freude haben wirst. Squid Weight das Nackengewicht der Champions im See und Meer!

Ein Squid Weight altert nicht beim Tauchen, sondern beim Transport. Nichts ist schlimmer, als wenn du dein Squid Nackengewicht nach dem Training achtlos in die Tasche legst, die anderen Tauchsachen obendrauf packst und dann die Tasche locker von der Schulter in den Kofferraum wirfst.

Wie pflege ich mein Squid Weight?

Gönne deinem Squid Weight ein langes Leben und gehe pfleglich damit um! Lege deinen Squid behutsam in die Tasche. Zu Hause packst du dein Squid Weight aus der Tasche und lässt es trocknen. So wirst du lange Freude haben an deinem Nackenblei!

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare